Atlantic Women in Law Enforcement Executive

President

Sgt. Carolyn Nichols
Halifax Regional Police
1975 Gottigen St.
Halifax, NS B3J 2H1
Phone: 902-490-5016
president@awle.org
The AWLE Crest

Vice President

Insp. Suzanne Bill
Royal Newfoundland Constabulary
1 Fort Townshend
St. John's, NL A1C 2G2
Phone: 709-729-8637
vpresident@awle.org

Secretary

C/O Christina MacMillan
Nova Scotia Department of Justice
Central Nova Scotia Correctional Facility
90 Gloria McCluskey Ave.
Dartmouth NS B3B 2B0
secretary@awle.org

Treasurer

Det./Cst. Sara McElman
Fredericton Police
311 Queen Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 1B1
Phone: 506-460-2302
treasurer@awle.org

Membership

D/Cst. Joan Harty
Fredericton Police Force
311 Queen Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 1C1
Phone: 506-460-2300
membership@awle.org

Notebook Editor

Cst. Sharon Warren
Royal Newfoundland Constabulary
1 Fort Townshend
St. John's, NL A1C 2G2
Phone: 709-729-8014
notebook-editor@awle.org
The AWLE French Crest

Media Relations

Cst. Louanne McQuaid
PEI RCMP
P.O Box 805
Souris, PEI C0A 2B0
Phone: 902-969-0658
media-relations@awle.org

Past President

Paula Raymond
RCMP (Retired)
2007 - 2014

Site Built & Maintained by: Smallwood Web Solutions