Contact Us

Send Us an Email

    Our Executive

    President

    Insp. Sharon Warren
    Royal Newfoundland Constabulary
    1 Fort Townshend
    St. John’s, NL A1C 2G2
    709-729-8010
    president@awle.org

    Vice President

    Cst. April Janes
    RCMP
    100 East White Hills
    St. John’s, NL A1A 3T5
    709-772-2571
    vpresident@awle.org

    Secretary

    Cst. Jennifer Clarke
    Royal Newfoundland Constabulary
    1 Fort Townshend
    St. John’s, NL A1C 2G2
    709-729-8000
    secretary@awle.org

    Treasurer

    Supt. Gina White
    165 Duckworth Street
    6th Floor Sir Humphrey Gilbert Buidling
    St. John’s, NL A1C 1G4
    treasurer@awle.org

    Membership

    Sgt. Chantal Ouellette
    RCMP
    Leadership Development Facilitator
    Central East Performance Centre
    1945 Champlain Street
    Dieppe, NB E1A 7P5
    membership@awle.org

    Notebook Editor

    Capt. Mary Sisco-Sleigh
    Dept. of Justice Correctional Services, NS
    90 Gloria McCluskey Ave
    Dartmouth, NS B3B 2B9
    902-460-5016
    notebook-editor@awle.org

    Media Relations

    Cst. Louanne McQuaid
    PEI RCMP
    153 Maypoint Road,
    Charlottetown, PE C1E 1W3
    902-969-0658
    media-relations@awle.org

    Past President

    Inspector Carolyn Nichols
    Halifax Regional Police
    2014 – 2019
    pastpresident@awle.org