Contact Us

Send Us an Email

    Our Executive

    President

    Insp. Sharon Warren
    Royal Newfoundland Constabulary
    1 Fort Townshend
    St. John’s, NL A1C 2G2
    709-729-8010
    president@awle.org

    Vice President

    Cst. Louanne McQuaid
    PEI RCMP
    153 Maypoint Road,
    Charlottetown, PE C1E 1W3
    902-969-0658
    vpresident@awle.org

    Secretary

    Cst. Jennifer Clarke
    Royal Newfoundland Constabulary
    1 Fort Townshend
    St. John’s, NL A1C 2G2
    709-729-8000
    secretary@awle.org

    Treasurer

    Supt. Gina White
    CBSA
    2 Hallett Crescent,
    St. John’s, NL A1B 4C4
    treasurer@awle.org

    Membership

    Det. Cst. Carol Campbell-Waugh
    Halifax Regional Police
    P.O. Box 48131
    Bedford, NS B4A 3Z2
    membership@awle.org

    Notebook Editor

    Cst. Kelley McIntyre
    Kennebecasis Regional Police
    126 Millennium Drive
    Quispamsis, NB E2E 6E7
    506-847-6300
    notebook-editor@awle.org

    Media Relations

    Hannah Malloy
    DFO
    362 Ohio Rd, Hwy 203
    P.O. Box 490
    Shelburne NS  B0T 1W0
    902-630-0119
    media-relations@awle.org